Hubert Taillard



Professional photographer - Studio GPO

Alain MINGAM : photo-journalist


President of the GRAND PRIX Jury

Expository Comissioner

Paola Guerlesquin


Student Master MPIM

University Victor Ségalen - Brest

Jean-Yves Goujard

Vice president


Artist photographer.

President of Fédération Française des Galeries d'Art Photographique.

The team

Brittany Photo Contest (first edition)

International Photography Competition Brittany

© Grand Prix Photographique de Bretagne 2017 - Mentions légales